How do I know if Policyholder Advocacy Group can help me?

If your home has experienced any kind of damage covered by insurance, just contact us. We gladly provide free claim reviews for insurance claims in the following areas: burst pipes, collapse, explosion, fire/smoke, flood, frozen pipes, hurricane, mold, roof damage, sink holes, tornado, water, and wind. 

How much does your service cost?

We don't get paid until you get paid. We work on a contingency basis which means we only get paid if we recover proceeds.  Our percentage is based on funds recovered after any prior payments and/or the deductible.

When should I call Policyholder Advocacy Group?

Call us immediately after any damages or losses. It is best if we are involved with the entire claims process from the beginning to ensure the best possible outcome for you.

What is the difference between the insurance company adjusters and public adjusters?

Insurance company adjusters work for their insurance company and their job is to safeguard the interests of the insurance company. There often times when insurance company adjusters will settle for a sum that is not always in the policyholder or homeowner’s favor. Our public adjusters have your interests in mind and work diligently to get you the best settlement possible.

What Florida counties does Policyholder Advocacy Group serve?

Alachua County, Baker County, Bay County, Bradford County, Brevard County, Broward County, Calhoun County, Charlotte County, Citrus County, Clay County, Collier County, Columbia County, DeSoto County, Dixie County, Duval County, Escambia County, Flagler County, Franklin County, Gadsden County, Gilchrist County, Glades County, Gulf Count, Hamilton County, Hardee County, Hendry County, Hernando County, Highlands County, Hillsborough County, Holmes County, Indian River County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Lafayette County, Lake County, Lee County, Leon County, Levy County, Liverty County, Madison County, Manatee County, Marion County, Martin County, Miami-Dade County, Monroe County, Nassau County, Okaloosa County, Okeechobee County, Orange County, Osceola County, Palm Beach County, Pasco County, Pinellas County, Polk County, Putnam County, St. Johns County, St. Lucie County, Santa Rosa County, Sarasota County, Seminole County, Sumter County, Suwanee County, Taylor County, Union County, Volusia County, Wakulla County, Walton County, Washington County.